While he was filming the Twilight movies, he tested out of high school by taking the California High School Proficiency Examination and then enrolled in online community college courses. In 2010, HHS named its auditorium after Taylor to honor her. The previous year, she donated $75,000 for updates to the school’s sound and lighting system. She said, “It was really sad, actually. I had to unfollow all my friends that I went to school with. They probably all thought I hated them, but I just couldn’t see it, you know? Because they would always post photos, and they were all at the prom, and I was like, I can’t see it. It just made me sad.”

17 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 9617 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 1217 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 4617 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 9117 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 7717 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 2217 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 8917 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 6417 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 1617 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 517 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 6417 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 2017 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 1517 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 2517 Celebrities Who Went To Regular School While Working - 78