Comment: It’s very common for most women to always have a new issue though. They always have something to complain about, it’s because women are highly emotional (which can make then highly irrational). It’s because they don’t “deal” with their problems the way men do, they like to talk it out, they want someone to listen and understand their frustration, and they’re often more aware of others’ emotional states which attracts even more stress. Combine all this with conflict-avoidance (whereas men confront problems, women try to redirect or escape them) and then you’ll see why this is super common.  Reply: So I took a quick look at your profile and just looked around for a bit. 5 days ago you posted a thread about how you forced your girlfriend to break up with you. Quote: “So I didn’t want to break up with her, because it wasn’t her fault, it was me, not her. So over the course of 2 weeks, after I got home I spent 2 weeks growing more distant, talking more and more about the trip I’d taken and how much fun I’d had, and how I wished she’d be more interesting too. She was trying to be more interesting and even bought me a book on relationships, but I already knew it was over. I called her less and less until I stopped calling her altogether, until one morning she took me aside and said ‘It’s over’ and I said ‘Okay.’” Motherfucker, you didn’t even have the balls to break up with your girlfriend, you made her do it for you. And now you’re claiming women don’t confront problems head-on? Sit the fuck down.

29 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 5129 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3429 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 329 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 4529 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 4529 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 5529 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 5029 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 1229 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3129 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 9829 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 2829 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 1829 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3229 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 5529 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3629 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 7329 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3929 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 7929 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 4629 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 6429 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 4029 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 3729 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 2129 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 6329 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 7829 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 6829 Great Comebacks To Sexist Trolls - 81