–u/sandiercy “22 years old and at a buffet your adult ‘child’ couldn’t find anything they could eat? You enabled this behavior….” u/Sea-Ad9057 –u/hmarie176 “One thing to eat it in your car so no one knows…But he BROUGHT IT BACK AND BROUGHT FOOD FOR OTHERS!!!! And ate it next to the dance floor. I’m honestly astonished.” –u/c19isdeadly “He couldn’t even go quietly. There was enough of a fuss that other guests got wind of it and made requests. Now bride and groom are left with the message that people would rather eat crap than the meals they provided at great expense.” –ilp456 “I went to a wedding on Saturday. The food wasn’t great and were really small portions. I gave my plate to my hubby so I was still hungry. Did I order fast food? No. I waited until we left and got some food on the way home.” –u/SpookyScaryKitKat “I’ve been to weddings with bad, bad, bad, bad, bad food. Both myself and my husband sat through 10 hours being in the wedding party (were really close friends with the groom) and were starving. We literally lived two minutes away from the wedding venue and didn’t even think of going home to eat. Both you and your son are the asshole!” –u/Successful_Winter_97 –u/speakeasy12345 –u/ffsmutluv –u/Necessary_Jello_1206

Mom Lets 22 Year Old Bring Fast Food To A Wedding Reddit - 90Mom Lets 22 Year Old Bring Fast Food To A Wedding Reddit - 28Mom Lets 22 Year Old Bring Fast Food To A Wedding Reddit - 15Mom Lets 22 Year Old Bring Fast Food To A Wedding Reddit - 31