Red Velvet Brownie Cookie Jar Espresso Buzzzz Key Lime Pie Heavenly Hazelnut Marshmallow Crisp Strawberry Cheesecake That’s Mint Pineapple Upside Down (which is vegan btw!) What I thought: As a lifelong brownie fan, this was the first milkshake I gravitated toward. To my surprise, the milkshake itself was actually very light and airy. I feel like most milkshakes are super dense and sometimes overly sweet. But this was so good! The brownie on top was massive and a little difficult to eat, so it’s prob best to just pull this off and eat it with a fork if you try it. What I thought: This was REALLY good, and the slice of key lime pie on top was LEGIT. Honestly, SO GOOD. I really liked this shake, it wasn’t too sweet (but not tart either, like you might think it would be). 10/10 would recommend. What I thought: First of all, the fact that this comes with a HUGE ice cream sandwich is ridiculous (in a good way). Like, this really felt like two desserts in one! If you’re a fan of mint chocolate chip anything, you will loooooove this. It’s super refreshing, and just like the others, not overly sweet! It’s just right. What I thought: I was really interested in trying this because I’ve never had a vegan milkshake before. And honestly, I wouldn’t have ever guessed it was vegan if I didn’t know beforehand. I love anything with pineapple, and this was so, so, so good. From the slice of cake to the milkshake itself, this struck the absolute perfect balance and felt like a really unique shake!

Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 41Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 5Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 86Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 20Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 35Toothsome Chocolate Emporium Universal Studios Hollywood Milkshakes - 88