Zac: Why would someone eat this? It’s just as bad as toothpaste and orange juice. The texture was off-putting because of how inconsistent it was, and the orange juice was jarring. Zac: I wish I wouldn’t have stirred it. I think that made the Cheetos soggy. I think not stirring and crushing the Cheetos to sit on top is the best bet with this dish. I actually liked the red broth, but it does kind of look like meat drippings. Zac: Potatoes are supposed to be good. This was not. If salty vegetable chalk is what you’re going for, I guess you’ve got it, but it’s personally not what I’m looking for. Zac: I’m gonna get another, really swish it around this time. It just made it taste like peanut sauce to me. Like, chocolate-y peanut sauce. I’d do it again. Zac: It’s fine. Honestly, I wouldn’t mind protein somewhere in the middle, but that might mess up the vibe of the cheesewich. I don’t know. Zac: I would look forward to eating this. The crunch is beautiful. Cream cheese and bagels are great. Doritos on top of that is also good. Next time I have a bagel, if Doritos (or any kind of chip) were nearby, I’d do this. Zac: I would go out of my way to have this. Absolutely delicious. I taste both things in a wonderful magical harmony of tastiness. Zac: The texture is nice at first because all you taste is the chocolate. Then, the cheese hits you and hurts your feelings with an angry, disgusting plot twist. Zac: I thought I hated it, but it’s not bad. It’s a Frito with a hint of sweetness, which works because they’re pretty salty. Zac: Honestly, I might bump it up to a 4/5. I like cookie dough, and that’s what it reminded me of. It’s sugary peanut butter paste. It’d be good on a sandwich, though. Zac: Yeah, you taste them separately, but it’s a good snack because Skittles are good and yogurt is good. Next time, I might do fewer Skittles per bite, like maybe one or two instead of six or seven. Zac: It stings you, but in a good way? I much prefer pickles in their purer form, though. The mustard didn’t stick to the pickle like I wanted it to. Zac: Gross. You taste the plain noodle separately from the mustard. Plain noodles are gross and warm mustard is gross, but together they somehow make each other more gross.  Zac: Chocolate Dorito wasn’t bad. I’d probably never try to do it again, though. I mixed chocolate, Dorito, and pickle together at first instead of eating the chocolate Dorito with a side of pickle, and I would say that I would never eat those three in the same sitting again. Zac: I thought it was good. For never having Spam, you cooked it well. It needed jam on both sides of the bread though. Zac: I would add some jam. It was good, like spicy peanut butter. I would make it again if I was making peanut butter on toast and happened to walk past Tabasco sauce. I would not spend more than two seconds finding Tabasco sauce to create this. Zac: I think the ranch works. I think it would’ve been better if it was refrigerated and going on top of warm curry instead of room temperature, but I like how it kind of adds a creaminess to it. I might do this again. Zac: You’ve got to get the right ratio. I like orange juice with pulp, and I like ginger ale. It’s like ginger ale with tart fruit pulp, and it’s nice and refreshing. Zac: The best dish was the watermelon and lime juice. Not two things I’d typically put together but I thought it was really tart and super refreshing. Worst dish for me was probably, looking back, the noodles with mustard and pepper. That was probably one of the worst things to ever hit my taste buds.

We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 15We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 40We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 21We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 8We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 43We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 26We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 49We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 92We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 80We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 94We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 12We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 24We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 35We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 90We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 17We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 40We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 22We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 69We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 4We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 59We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 45We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 10We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 86We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 17We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 58We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 51We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 64We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 43We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 50We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 67We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 44We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 36We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 35We Tried Pregnancy Cravings - 42